jnrfinders.blogg.se

Download raspberry pruning for free
Download raspberry pruning for free







Those that fruit in the summer and the autumn fruiting varieties. Raspberries need pruning, usually in November, but there are two types of raspberry that require different treatments. “This is the first time I have grown raspberries and I am unsure what to do with them through the winter months. Hopefully this will help others as well Raspberries So in the absence of anything else to report, I thought I’d answer an email question. It’s so nice to actually eat your own fresh vegetables. The first earlies are larger.Ĭarrots are doing well and we’ve had a couple of meals from the young thinnings so far. It seems we will have quite a few potatoes for the space but currently the main crops are about golf ball size. Unfortunately, due to communication error on my part, she dug up a couple of main crop plants rather than the first earlies.

download raspberry pruning for free

Val went out to harvest a few potatoes and carrots the other day. In the words of the song, “you don’t know what you’ve got till it’s gone”. The worst thing I can do is put pressure on it so no lifting and definitely no digging. Well the knee is still keeping me indoors.









Download raspberry pruning for free